Customer Testimonials | Palmetto57 Nissan | Miami FL

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2021
 

Jonathan my Service Advisor was professional and courteous. Explained everything very clearly. Definitely a better experience from the first time I visited.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021
 

Everytime I Service my car there it is a great experience meeting new people and enjoying the guest service

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021
 

It was a great experience and always pretty quick and always excellent. Wonderful customer service skills. I’m very satisfied with this Nissan dealer. I would recommend it 100%.Thanks!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021
 

Customer Service experience was really good. There are no issues with the vehicle since leaving the Shop.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021
 

The service at this facility is exceptional and has been as soon as they have taken over from Esserman

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021
 

Very professional and knowledgeable. It took a little longer than the last time that I brought my car for service but they were very busy.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2021
 

exellent Job, I’m Very Happy, next service with You

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2021
 

The service dept in this Dealership is the BEST that I have been visiting for more than 3 years. I have been buying Nissans for around 25 Years My advisor in this dept is excellent always take good care of my car necesites . I'll appreciate it always

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2021
 

service was excellent was given a rental 2021 sentra excellent car repairs was done very fast i would tell anybody with a nissan to bring their car here for service and the service advisor Ferando Rodriguez was fantastic help thank you

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2021
 

Great customer service, Mr Hernandez took care of my car, excellent knowledge and attention, and outstanding friendly service, i would definitely come back to the dealer to get all my service done

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2021
 

Excellent attention by mariano , great services with an excellent professionalism.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2021
 

the best work, the people are very kind they make you feel that you are the most important thing since you arrive at the place

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2021
 

Great customer service and efficient as always. Nissan always goes above and beyond with my vehicle.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021
 

Very good service and timely customer dedication,was treated in a fast manner the time of repair was less than expected I was expedited with no problem.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021
 

Great Service from Yovanny, quick easy and good service always

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021
 

Muy profesional ,buena atención desde la llegada una magnífica atención durante y después del servicio, magnífica preocupación por dar solución a tus necesidades

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021
 

My car needed service and a recall part changed. Carlos Rodriguez was super nice, also the service was fast! Thank you for the great service!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021
 

Excelent customer service Erick did a good job, Waiting room was clean and free coffe, can’t beat that, thanks Nissan for keep the excellence

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021
 

Best service Alexis my service adviser did a great jobs thank you guys still doing you work, the process it’s very fast and they got excellent waiting area

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021
 

Carlos Rodriguez. the best!! I love this nissan. people are incredible. I always recommend this nissan to my friends and family. Carlos is very nice and professional

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021
 

Service Rep Johnathan was very professional and punctual. Johnathan called me once my vehicle was ready. He's my go to guy for services without a doubt.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021
 

La organización es lo máximo estaba full me dijeron que el servicio tardaba exactamente lo que tardo de 2.5 a 3 horas

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2021
 

Quick and friendly service. I was told what my service would cost, and a correct assessment of the time it would take to complete it.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2021
 

My service advisor Yovani Sanchez was very knowledgeable and efficient. I was out of the dealer in under 2 hours and great service specials!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021
 

Employees are customer friendly oriented and prompt to assist with all request. Work gets done in a timely fashion and pricing is a bit out of my range some times at least for my Nissan 370 z parts and repair cost. It is difficult to get a loaner when your car is supposed to stay there for a few days. It will be nice if you can provide more loaners rental options for the customers.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021
 

Ricardo Muñoz excelente atencion y servicio, recomendado 100% muy amable

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021
 

Service was great, it just took a little long, I was there for almost 3 hours. Employees were professional at all times. The waiting area needs work tho.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2021
 

I went for an oil change and got that taking care of. I had a great customer service and the agent took care my issue.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021
 

The service received was excellent, as well as the waiting time. I was cared for by Yovani and he showed a lot of skill and professionalism in the work that he does.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021
 

the friendliness of the people and the service is of quality and Pleasant atmosphere. I hope it will always be the same next time. Thanks

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021
 

I took my car in for service without appointment and they took care and adviced I had to change the air and motor filter. Very friendly staff. I went to run errands and when I got back my car was ready

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021
 

Quick service All employees are very polite. Nissan is very different to other dealers. Shuttle service with Lyft is a plus. Thanks for a good service.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021
 

The service has always been excellent! I like the availability of appointments, it always fit my schedule. I have been customer since 2007 and I will definitely use your services again. Thank you!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021
 

El servicio es excelente, profesionales y correctos , te explican muy bien lo que necesita ser reparado en el auto , ojalá el servicio de ventas fuera igual

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021
 

Was my First time with the svc center, but since arriving Alex, made feel Welcome and I was going to get solve my car issues

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021
 

Alexander Aguero and the rest of the guys that I had interaction with, where great and knowledgeable about the service I needed. I definitely won't hesitate from coming back

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021
 

Anderson is always professional and knowledgeable of his job. He’s very courteous as well. He takes care of me whenever I have an issue or problem with my truck.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021
 

This dealership give me excellent service and the reason for visit was for a oil change and all the people was very nice and kind

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021
 

Once again a great service from Alexander Aguero. I am always pleased with the quality of service that i received . Little waiting . I will comeback all the time .

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021
 

my recall was handled by Carlos Rodriguez, it took a while, but he kept me up to date about my car, he answered all of my question professionally, .He's knowledgeable, kind and a good listener

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021
 

Nice facility, awesome staff make this a great place to go to for Dealer quality service at reasonable prices.The staff treats you and your vehicle like it’s their own. They will advise you of problem(s) before repair. This shop is a great place to take your vehicle when you need it taken care of in a timely manner. Highly recommended

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021
 

The technician was extremely helpful and quickly solved my problem. He informed me that my car was under warrantee until October, and there is a recall on the backup camera.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021
 

Excellent service!! Mr. Anderson was very friendly and professional. Thank you. Highly recommend!! I will be back again in the near future!! it’s 5 Stars.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021
 

I always had great experience with ANDERSON LOPEZ he is a Excellent Service Advisor .he is knowledgeable and explain all details regarding service.He always willing to help you

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021
 

Mr Alexander Aguero is a Excellent Service Advisor , He Provide Excellent and Outstanding Service and Very Informative about what going on with your Car. I am Very Pleased and Happy with the Outstanding Service he Provides. . Thank you. T . Stanley

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021
 

Great service. The staff are very friendly. The prices are reasonable. Very quick. Very clean. Always letting you know about any inquiry the car is showing.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021
 

Excellent Service Department. Service representative knowledgeable and explain all details regarding service. Service Representative reviewed all details once service completed. Service representative provided excellent service.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021
 

I have always had a great experience from the professionalism that I receive from Service Representative- Anderson Lopez. He’s knowledgeable and efficient — asks the right questions and resolves the issue.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021
 

Great service always, wish Mazda servicing would include a good carwash inside and out for loyal customers when taking car for regular service that would be great

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2021
 

Very nice, respectful and professional Customer Service interaction and attention to details. Always willing to help and to go extra mile to keep the customer 100% satisfied.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021
 

My experience was exceptional. Im completely satisfied with my visit. The staff was very friendly and worked in a timely fashion. I definitely recommend this location to my friends and family.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021
 

Personally I love Nissan and this is the second time Yadiel has helped me with a brand new car! He went above and beyond with what I was looking for including the price! Couldn’t be happier honestly. I am definitely a loyal customer to Nissan as well as to Yadiel and I will keep coming back!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021
 

The man that attended was very polite. I have no complaints about him. His name I think is Alan or somewhere between that. Thank you for your service!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021
 

We mainly interacted with Carlos. My mom 2012 Nissan Altima needed a lot of significant work done. We took her car in early in the morning and received it back the same day along with Lyft service. Carlos took pictures of the service which gave my mom a peace of mind.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021
 

Excellent service and quality make my car service a trully exeptionals experience, Service is great, amenities are good, time frame for service is razonable, excellent technicians

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021
 

Very Thankful. Simply one of the best experiences since being a Nissan customer thanks to Steven at Nissan 57. Great customer service; Even better service!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2021
 

Great service person. Did what he was asked. Alexis was very professional and courteous. Everytime I go to get my armada or titan serviced he always greets me with a positive attitude.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2021
 

Exceptional dealer Palmetto57 Nissan. Alexis is remarkable service adviser, he explain everything in detail. Thank you for being my choice of place to service my Altima.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021
 

Thank you for being very friendly, and giving us a courtesy lyft ride to have lunch, while we were waiting for the cars to be service.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021
 

El trato fue increible de parte de todos del vendedor,del area de seguro marvin muy amable y todo bien rapido sin demoras.Y Alfonso en el area de financiamiento me trato como familia.La verdad que le recomiendo a todos Palmetto 57 Nissan.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021
 

I love the way they served me. It was fabulous the tune up was great, they did not waist any time at all, it was in and out

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021
 

The best service one can have. Thank you specially to Carlos Rodriguez and Alexis Morillo for all the help I received in explaining my vehicle needs at time of service.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021
 

I am very satisfied with the service I received. I went in for an oil change and the gentle man who attended me was very professional.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021
 

Excelente servicio muy amables todos me informaron cada detalle de lo q le hicieron al carro estuvo en el tiempo que me indicaron la verdad muy bien

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021
 

Very friendly and nice people.I will recommend it.fare prices.I thank you!. I will come back .definitely.very profesional.clean.and fast.thanks

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021
 

I am very satisfied with the service I receive every time I go to the dealership. The staff is very professional and helpful. Very attentive

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021
 

In and out very helpful service advisor. Went in for an oil change. Service advisor attended me very quickly. Yosvani is always ready to help.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021
 

Bernie, Service Advisor very helpful, phenomenal, a true asset to Palmetto57 Nissan, very attentive, courteous, assisted with the regular maintenance service, oil change, tire pressure / rotation, etc... I have been a loyal customer since Nov. 10, 2010 love the feel at home attention every time !!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2021
 

Ricardo was an amaizing help. Right when I got there I got my oil change and great service !!! Carlos usually helps me out and im grateful for this !

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021
 

Alexis was very helpful when I brought my vehicle in for maintenance. He made sure my vehicle was fully serviced. I really appreciate the service.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2021
 

Yovani-service advisor is phenomenal. An asset to your company. He went above and beyond to help me service my daughter’s car ( which I bought at Palmetto57). He took fear out of trusting dealership service. Night & day from Millennium Honda in NYC (nightmare with other car).

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020
 

Palmetto57 service is always exceptional, and my service advisor, Jovany Sanchez is highly recommended, very knowledgeable, and is very respectable. I would recommend Palmetto57 to anyone

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020
 

I’m happy with the service I got from the dealer. It’s always take me the exact time to get my car back from the dealer service. If they said one hour it’s one hour. My car working smoothly ever time I’m finish doing my oil change services. The people are very friendly!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020
 

Prompt service, charges explained, great service employee, and very satisfied with the service performed. I had Palmetto Nissan per form an all wheel alignment on my Frontier.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2020
 

Service was excellent, my rep was polite, informative and professional. My car repair time estimate was right on. Would recommend to other Nissan owners bring your car here. The only problem, my Service dept. Rep was Darrian for this service, and not Alexis Morillo

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2020
 

The salesman, Jerry Quinonez, could not have been more helpful or knowledgeable. I appreciated his humor and good nature. William in finance was also pleasant to work wirh, as well as Boris in the insurance office. All in all, they made the experience a good one.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2020
 

Anderson was super helpful and knowledgeable...put me at ease regarding some concerns I had on a recent road trip. I left feeling very grateful!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2020
 

Great service, Friendly sales People, Attentive!. l test drive on my New Sports Rogue with my sales rep. Showing me others vehicles. All overall the experience was to my personal satisfation

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2020
 

excelente atención telefonica y servicio por parte del personal encargado del servicio, rapidez en la entrega del vehículo. Servicio muy recomendable para Nissan. Servicio recomendado para todos. la persona que me atendió fue muy amable

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2020
 

I can't remember ever having a bad experience at Palmetto 57 Nissan. My service advisor, Carlos Rodríguez was very helpful and took his time informing me on future services I would need.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2020
 

My Advisor Yovani did an excellent job on both my cars... Big thanks to Yovani for also keeping in contact throughout and for being so understanding.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2020
 

Great service and I don’t know what else to say just filling in the 25 words I need to fill and that’s it

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2020
 

It was a great performance and helping matter very helpful no very nice environment he was very polite and amigable as a long customer from you guys

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2020
 

My service advisor was very helpful to me. I was impress that the waiting time was very minimal. Thanks also to my technician.I hope in the future the service will be the same.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2020
 

Alberto Henao helped me a lot. He knew how to help me with my options and fit between my budget. I completely love my new car!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2020
 

I want to strongly recommend the sales person Anlie Pozo. He was very friendly and kind. His professionalism was exceptional and knowledgeable about his job. He was very patience and dedicated explaining all details about the car lease. Excellent customer service. My experience with Mr. Pozo was great!!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2020
 

My experience was great! Everyone was amazing and I’m very thankful for your service department! I will forever be a customer. Thank you so much

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2020
 

Customer service was great, affordable offers to pay at a decent rate and the car fits my needs along with all the new accessories it has.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2020
 

Service was courteous and on time. Facility was clean and rest room was clean. Car wash was okay but delayed. Carlos Rodriguez was great. I will surely recommend my friends to this dealership

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2020
 

John the sales person was very friendly and attentive along with Lesdier who was very helpful answering all the questions that we had very professionals.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2020
 

The service i received it was exceptional, service advisors was very helpful and my car on time. Thansks For everything they explain me about the service very carefully.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2020
 

El servicio excelente, me explicaron con detalle todo el proceso de la reparacion y me aplicaron los descuentos. El tecnico que me atendio CARLOS, fue muy atento y profesional al igual que el mecanico que encontro la falla. Sali muy satisfecha de ahi.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2020
 

Carlos service was excellent! Front the moment we arrive with car i On the tow truck and we was there to help get my car fix quickly ! He kept me update on my car. My car was ready on time !

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2020
 

It was an excellent service and attention from the young man who attended us, clarifying everything and giving us the best solutions to our problem, just thank everyone for the effort they make to satisfy us

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2020
 

Service was efficient and friendly. Also my service agent kept me in the loop about my vehicle. I felt my vehicle had the best care and everything I came in contact with was kind

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2020
 

El vendedor fue muy profesional y me explico cada detalles sobre el carro y todas las dudas que tuve. Jerry quiñones fue el que me atendió.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2020
 

Andy muchas gracias por tu gentileza y gestionar la atencion de mi carro tan rapido, recibi mi carro limpio, toda la documentacion estaba lista, la verdad es que hiciste un excelente trabajo.

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 7, 2019
 

"EXCELENTE" ATENCION POR PARTE DEL VENDEDOR Y DEL FINANCISTA QUEDE MUY SATISFECHA . RECOMENDARIA ESTE DEALER A TODOS MIS AMIGOS. VOLVERE A CAMBIAR MI CARRO

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Aug 10, 2018
 

Me siento muy contenta por el equipo de venta y en especial con el Vendedor Yadiel Santovenia, es muy profesional, atento, servicial, es ecuánime, es un vendedor que te deja ganas de seguir recomendado el dealer, personas como el deberían existir porque hace que el cliente se sienta, satisfecho y feliz.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 3, 2018
 

Excelentes. I was in the morning and the service was very quickly. The coffe is excelente. We are happy with our mantenimiento plan

Read more at Cars


Leave Us A Review