Customer Testimonials | Palmetto57 Nissan | Miami FL

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2021
 

Very nice, respectful and professional Customer Service interaction and attention to details. Always willing to help and to go extra mile to keep the customer 100% satisfied.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021
 

Personally I love Nissan and this is the second time Yadiel has helped me with a brand new car! He went above and beyond with what I was looking for including the price! Couldn’t be happier honestly. I am definitely a loyal customer to Nissan as well as to Yadiel and I will keep coming back!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021
 

The man that attended was very polite. I have no complaints about him. His name I think is Alan or somewhere between that. Thank you for your service!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021
 

We mainly interacted with Carlos. My mom 2012 Nissan Altima needed a lot of significant work done. We took her car in early in the morning and received it back the same day along with Lyft service. Carlos took pictures of the service which gave my mom a peace of mind.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021
 

Excellent service and quality make my car service a trully exeptionals experience, Service is great, amenities are good, time frame for service is razonable, excellent technicians

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021
 

Very Thankful. Simply one of the best experiences since being a Nissan customer thanks to Steven at Nissan 57. Great customer service; Even better service!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2021
 

Great service person. Did what he was asked. Alexis was very professional and courteous. Everytime I go to get my armada or titan serviced he always greets me with a positive attitude.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2021
 

Exceptional dealer Palmetto57 Nissan. Alexis is remarkable service adviser, he explain everything in detail. Thank you for being my choice of place to service my Altima.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021
 

Thank you for being very friendly, and giving us a courtesy lyft ride to have lunch, while we were waiting for the cars to be service.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021
 

El trato fue increible de parte de todos del vendedor,del area de seguro marvin muy amable y todo bien rapido sin demoras.Y Alfonso en el area de financiamiento me trato como familia.La verdad que le recomiendo a todos Palmetto 57 Nissan.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021
 

I love the way they served me. It was fabulous the tune up was great, they did not waist any time at all, it was in and out

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021
 

The best service one can have. Thank you specially to Carlos Rodriguez and Alexis Morillo for all the help I received in explaining my vehicle needs at time of service.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021
 

I am very satisfied with the service I received. I went in for an oil change and the gentle man who attended me was very professional.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021
 

Excelente servicio muy amables todos me informaron cada detalle de lo q le hicieron al carro estuvo en el tiempo que me indicaron la verdad muy bien

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021
 

Very friendly and nice people.I will recommend it.fare prices.I thank you!. I will come back .definitely.very profesional.clean.and fast.thanks

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021
 

I am very satisfied with the service I receive every time I go to the dealership. The staff is very professional and helpful. Very attentive

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021
 

In and out very helpful service advisor. Went in for an oil change. Service advisor attended me very quickly. Yosvani is always ready to help.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021
 

Bernie, Service Advisor very helpful, phenomenal, a true asset to Palmetto57 Nissan, very attentive, courteous, assisted with the regular maintenance service, oil change, tire pressure / rotation, etc... I have been a loyal customer since Nov. 10, 2010 love the feel at home attention every time !!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2021
 

Ricardo was an amaizing help. Right when I got there I got my oil change and great service !!! Carlos usually helps me out and im grateful for this !

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021
 

Alexis was very helpful when I brought my vehicle in for maintenance. He made sure my vehicle was fully serviced. I really appreciate the service.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2021
 

Yovani-service advisor is phenomenal. An asset to your company. He went above and beyond to help me service my daughter’s car ( which I bought at Palmetto57). He took fear out of trusting dealership service. Night & day from Millennium Honda in NYC (nightmare with other car).

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020
 

Palmetto57 service is always exceptional, and my service advisor, Jovany Sanchez is highly recommended, very knowledgeable, and is very respectable. I would recommend Palmetto57 to anyone

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020
 

I’m happy with the service I got from the dealer. It’s always take me the exact time to get my car back from the dealer service. If they said one hour it’s one hour. My car working smoothly ever time I’m finish doing my oil change services. The people are very friendly!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020
 

Prompt service, charges explained, great service employee, and very satisfied with the service performed. I had Palmetto Nissan per form an all wheel alignment on my Frontier.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2020
 

Service was excellent, my rep was polite, informative and professional. My car repair time estimate was right on. Would recommend to other Nissan owners bring your car here. The only problem, my Service dept. Rep was Darrian for this service, and not Alexis Morillo

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2020
 

The salesman, Jerry Quinonez, could not have been more helpful or knowledgeable. I appreciated his humor and good nature. William in finance was also pleasant to work wirh, as well as Boris in the insurance office. All in all, they made the experience a good one.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2020
 

Anderson was super helpful and knowledgeable...put me at ease regarding some concerns I had on a recent road trip. I left feeling very grateful!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2020
 

Great service, Friendly sales People, Attentive!. l test drive on my New Sports Rogue with my sales rep. Showing me others vehicles. All overall the experience was to my personal satisfation

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2020
 

excelente atención telefonica y servicio por parte del personal encargado del servicio, rapidez en la entrega del vehículo. Servicio muy recomendable para Nissan. Servicio recomendado para todos. la persona que me atendió fue muy amable

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2020
 

I can't remember ever having a bad experience at Palmetto 57 Nissan. My service advisor, Carlos Rodríguez was very helpful and took his time informing me on future services I would need.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2020
 

My Advisor Yovani did an excellent job on both my cars... Big thanks to Yovani for also keeping in contact throughout and for being so understanding.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2020
 

Great service and I don’t know what else to say just filling in the 25 words I need to fill and that’s it

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2020
 

It was a great performance and helping matter very helpful no very nice environment he was very polite and amigable as a long customer from you guys

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2020
 

My service advisor was very helpful to me. I was impress that the waiting time was very minimal. Thanks also to my technician.I hope in the future the service will be the same.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2020
 

Alberto Henao helped me a lot. He knew how to help me with my options and fit between my budget. I completely love my new car!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2020
 

I want to strongly recommend the sales person Anlie Pozo. He was very friendly and kind. His professionalism was exceptional and knowledgeable about his job. He was very patience and dedicated explaining all details about the car lease. Excellent customer service. My experience with Mr. Pozo was great!!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2020
 

My experience was great! Everyone was amazing and I’m very thankful for your service department! I will forever be a customer. Thank you so much

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2020
 

Customer service was great, affordable offers to pay at a decent rate and the car fits my needs along with all the new accessories it has.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2020
 

Service was courteous and on time. Facility was clean and rest room was clean. Car wash was okay but delayed. Carlos Rodriguez was great. I will surely recommend my friends to this dealership

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2020
 

John the sales person was very friendly and attentive along with Lesdier who was very helpful answering all the questions that we had very professionals.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2020
 

The service i received it was exceptional, service advisors was very helpful and my car on time. Thansks For everything they explain me about the service very carefully.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2020
 

El servicio excelente, me explicaron con detalle todo el proceso de la reparacion y me aplicaron los descuentos. El tecnico que me atendio CARLOS, fue muy atento y profesional al igual que el mecanico que encontro la falla. Sali muy satisfecha de ahi.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2020
 

Carlos service was excellent! Front the moment we arrive with car i On the tow truck and we was there to help get my car fix quickly ! He kept me update on my car. My car was ready on time !

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2020
 

It was an excellent service and attention from the young man who attended us, clarifying everything and giving us the best solutions to our problem, just thank everyone for the effort they make to satisfy us

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2020
 

Service was efficient and friendly. Also my service agent kept me in the loop about my vehicle. I felt my vehicle had the best care and everything I came in contact with was kind

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2020
 

El vendedor fue muy profesional y me explico cada detalles sobre el carro y todas las dudas que tuve. Jerry quiñones fue el que me atendió.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2020
 

Andy muchas gracias por tu gentileza y gestionar la atencion de mi carro tan rapido, recibi mi carro limpio, toda la documentacion estaba lista, la verdad es que hiciste un excelente trabajo.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2020
 

Thank you Mr.Fernando Sanzetenea I greatly appreciate not only your professional service, but also your kind and enthusiasm. He was patient and working with my budget as well as listening to my requests great service.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2020
 

Great service, very helpfull and excelent choice of cars, the sales people make this experience very confortable also very clean and friendly ambient. Will recomended

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2020
 

Always professional and courteous every visit! Waiting area is a plus and very clean. Excellent customer service. I would and i do recommend this facility to all of my friend and family.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2020
 

This dealership has the best people and the best customer service all around Miami-Dade County, I had the pleasure to be helped by Yadiel and I couldn't be more happy with the service, I love Palmetto57 Nissan

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2020
 

Muy buena ,antencion y disponibilidad, exelente servicio y recomiendo este vender 1000% ,llegue y me fui con lo que buscaba muy contento todo muy exelente.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2020
 

The team at Palmetto %& Nissan exceeded my expectations. Javier and Aldolfo are the very best at what they do. I could nor have had a better experience.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2020
 

Mr. Anderson Lopez was a great help. Also Mr.Felix the guy will change my batter. my car was fixed properly and that I did not leave without my car running Thank you palmetto57 Nissan

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2020
 

Very helpful and informational also very polite made suggestions on what i needed or what i should get for my vehicle. Will return for service.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2020
 

La atension de alexsarder marabillosa llevaba casi un año con problemas en mi nissan por un ruido y finalmente despues de muchas visitas se pudo resolver gracias

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2020
 

I came here all the time since getting my Nissan in 2015. They do a good job but always tell me their going to wash my car and never do, yet the service is good.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2020
 

great customer service from service advisor carlos rodriguez.the service was very professional. the service was in time and professional. I want to thanks palmetto 57 for the service.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2020
 

I was received friendly, the service was in time and professional, I received all the necessary information and my car returned to me fast and perfect.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2020
 

The service was very professional and relatively fast, received very good attention, the waiting room very conditioned to prevent COVID 19, separate chairs, all customers and employees with masks and distance, additionally there was available hand sanitizer

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2020
 

Love the way we where treated, it was a pleasure doing business with Raúl and his team...i love to thanks palmetto 57th for the way we did business...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2020
 

Efficient Knowledgeable Courteous Informative Friendly Comforting Kind Attentive Patient It is always a great experience when Anderson is involved. A real class act THANK YOU

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2020
 

Great service. No appointment needed. Nice place. Excellent job. Demasiado largo el review requerido. Tip 1: Share something special. Did you hire an Electrical Contractor who performed beyond your expectations? ... Tip 2: Write with personality. Be creative and thoughtful in your review and express what impressed you most about our service to you. Tip 3: Include variety.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2020
 

Everything was EXCELLENT. Thanks to Raul Borrego, JP and Alberto Henao they were all great with me. Will come back for all my future car purchases

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2020
 

great people, Sales manager, Raul Borrego, Finance manager JP and my salesman Alberto Henao they all treat me very nice and were really patient with me. Certainly will come back to Palmetto 57 Nissan. Thank you!!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2020
 

Although the vehicle was not bought in this dealer, Ill do all my services there; service advisor even recommended plan for the long run!! WOWED!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2020
 

Excellent service, beyond on my expectations. The environment is good and my car was ready. I am looking forward to come back when is needed.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2020
 

Thank you to my salesman Ivan Flores who was amazing. Went above and beyond to make me feel stress free as possible, always helpful and attentive. I highly recommend Ivan Flores. Thank you!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2020
 

After a terrible experience between the Saturday and Sunday. Thanks God we had a call the follow up by Gisell made and she managed to give us an immediate appointment with the store manager Antonio and he was excellent, professional and ethical and he was the only person that apologized for everything that happened over the weekend and we were able to reach very satisfactory agreement. Thank you Antonio once again for your listening to us in person and help us. We really appreciate Yoselin & Martha

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2020
 

I liked the experience of buying and made my choice online, after that the seller contacted me and I really found everything super easier, being in the dealer was a good experience and the financier helped me as much as possible so that my purchase were exectional

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2020
 

I am great full for all the attention and excellent service from all involved in our purchase and service. Great team. I also want to thank Edwin Caldera who has f Sc old us three cars and always helps me shen I come in for service. Thank you

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2020
 

The customer service was great! I was very satisfied with my service and I am looking forward to getting future services completed at this dealership.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2020
 

Siempre es un placer ir a servicio de mi vehículo. La atención excelente y, el personal muy profesional, eficaz y, râpido. Siempre los he recomendado y, sobre todo al señor Carlos Rodríguez, honesto. Lis felicito!!!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2020
 

mucho profesionalismo gracias RAUL FUI ATENDIDO POR CARLOS RODRIGUEZ EXCELENTE TRATO Y TODO FUE BIEN RAPIDO POR TELEFONO ME ATRENDIO ALEXIS EN EL SALON DE ESPERA EL CAFE MAGNIFICO

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2020
 

Took care of my car immediately and gave me amazing customer service. Definitely one of the best dealerships I’ve been too! Highly recommended! I will be going back for my next service

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2020
 

Thanks to Yvonne Samper, the Corporate Human Resources Director, I was able to purchase my vehicle and get a great deal.Tony Maytin was great as well.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2020
 

The customer service was great and I felt comfortable, it was fast and time efficient. The service done to my car all came out very fine and it was all well worth it.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2020
 

Alexis was the first person I saw when I got there. He has excellent Customer Service Skills and he was able to answer my questions.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2020
 

Alex was wonderful friendly caring and very helpful. I know it a lot of work needs to be done to my car. He broke it down to me and helped as much as possible

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2020
 

Agent Giovanni was very friendly and professional I didndt wait too long. My Car had a recall and it was take Care. Waiting Room was Cleaning and space it out

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2020
 

Awesome staff . Mariano is always ready to assist me with any vehicle issues and provides me with great service. The mechanics are well trained. I have never had an issue after my car has been service at the dealer.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2020
 

Salesman Jerry was extremely helpful and professional and actually delivered the car to me. He and the finance manager brought the vehicle to my work and did all paperwork on the spot.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2020
 

I always receive the best maintenance service at this dealership. My wait time is never long. The service managers are always very helpful and cooperative.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2020
 

Every time I do come in to either do oil change or some sort of service to my vehicle. It's a wonderful and great experience, thank you.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2020
 

Whether you are looking for your dream Nissan or simply chasing after an affordable payment, I would strongly recommend paying these guys a visit. Any time. Any day.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2020
 

Excelente atención, buenos precios. súper recomendable. Te explican todo, muy amables, te buscas en base de tu necesidad. Te llaman para ver cómo está todo, si te gusto el auto. Muy contenta con el servicio en general

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2020
 

As soon as I walked in Jerry Q. brought me to the exact car I wanted. We took a test drive and immediately got to work on finding a price that would work for me. I could not be more grateful to Jerry and Ali.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2020
 

Clean, great service and quick results I'd like to comment Laz for working with me through the Internet, Thanks for your Know how and customer help

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2020
 

My salesman its the best and the GM Tony help me a lot. Thank you guys for that service. Thanks to u I got my new lease w/o any issues

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2020
 

Rudlin Monsstime was very Professional. I like his service. He was very helpful l will come back . And recommend my friends and family. Thank you Rudlin

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2020
 

It was an excellent day at the dealership, my service advisor Yovani Sanchez was very helpful, knowledgeable and courteous. He kept me updated, I was satisfied.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2020
 

Your agent Mr. Alberto Henao was super. He takes the time to find the right car to accommodate your needs and satisfy your taste. I highly recommend him. Thank you. Stella Taylor

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2020
 

The dealership is a very good dealership. I have brought several cars from this dealership. The car service department is excellent. I will recommend this dealership and service department.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2020
 

I called your service department and spoke with Steve, and asked if my tire sizes were available, two tires blew out, so I decide to change the other tires as well. Well from that first conversation with Steve, it was a God send that he answer that call. His professionalism, customer service and manners are exceptionally. I can say that my experience there was less chaotic, and it's all to Steve who helped me while I was there. Thank you!!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2020
 

Fernando was a great salesman, he didn’t push me nor made me feel obligated to purchase any vehicle which made me feel comfortable in making a better decision

Read more at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review